"Celebrate Life, Celebrate Love”
"Celebrate Life, Celebrate Love”

Words from our clients

Here's what our clients are saying about DJ MxM Entertainment.

Mario is a truly a professional who takes pride in the services he provides.

 

From the initial booking he sent a questionnaire to familiarize himself with us as a couple and to obtain the schedule for the wedding/wedding reception. He maintained a line of communication throughout the process so that all our needs were met. He even made sure to communicate with and be on the same page as our wedding coordinator to ensure the timing of announcements and transitions were silky smooth. He played the songs we wanted to hear and left out the genres we didn’t. He literally kept the party on their feet the entire time.

 

In addition to knowing Mario for a number of years, having a DJ/Emcee exhibit such hype and care for our event truly helped in making our NYE wedding epic. We are still receiving compliments from those who attended and we will surely keep Mario in mind for future events. 

 

10/10 Gabriel and I would hands down recommend!

 

 - Miori Izumi - NYE 2023

 

Now this is your MC for your next event!

 

We asked for Havana nights and he brought it! His transitions from our requests were seamless! Crowd pleaser 100% Easily approachable. Mario felt like family! Highly recommend! Definitely will be booking my next event with him!

 

-Maria M. March 2024

Hiring Mario for our wedding reception was the best decision we made!

 

He made sure to communicate with us weeks leading up to the big day to ensure everything would go smoothly! We discussed a timeline together which was so helpful, and during the day of the wedding we really appreciated the communication and the heads up before our next activity was scheduled!

 

It was great having the flexibility with Mario during the day of the wedding if we felt we needed to change a few things here and there during the reception! He played every song we requested and mixed each song so smoothly which kept our guest dancing the night away! His MC skills are fantastic, transitioning from activity to activity in a fun, energetic way that kept our guest entertained and excited! We cannot stress how happy we are with Mario’s DJ skills! He will be our go-to DJ from here on out! Until next time Mario.

 

 - Mr. & Mrs. Barillas  March 2024

Mario is an amazing DJ and MC and a must have at your event.

 

We were new to organizing a Quinceañera but Mario walked us through and helped us plan the order of events and helped us think through many of the details that hadn’t even occurred to us. His music choice was spot on and he was able to entertain and adapt to a diverse group of music tastes and keep the dance floor popping. As an MC he made the night super special and entertaining with his sense of humor.

 

Lastly he improvised with us and made us feel comfortable and let us and our daughter really enjoy this special day. If you want a great DJ and or MC book him today! Thank you so much Mario we are truly grateful to have had your support.

 

-Alejandra -Nov. 2023

 

Mario truly made our night an unforgettable one!

 

From the moment we met with him, we were impressed with his professionalism, enthusiasm, kindness, knowledge of music and DJ’ing. Mario took the time to get to know us, and our musical preferences, and together we created a custom playlist that perfectly reflected our style and taste for the evening. 

 

On our wedding day, Mario arrived early and set up everything flawlessly including the uplighting which is a must for the venue! He was flexible and accommodating, making last-minute changes to our playlist, adding personal touches at the request of dear family and friends, and rolling with our opposite-gender garter toss… which was amazing!

 

But what really sets Mario apart is his excitement and ability to keep the dance floor packed all night long. Once the music started, there was never a down moment. He did a great job of reading the crowd and playing the right music at the right time. Thanks to Mario, our wedding dance floor was never empty. Our guests had an amazing time dancing the night away. And several guests told us that it was one of the best weddings they had been to!

 

Mario truly exceeded our expectations, and we are so grateful for his contribution to our special day. We highly recommend that any couple looking for a wedding DJ should look no further than Mario!

 

Thank you again for everything, Mario.

 

-Marc & Gabrielle - October 2023

 

I just wanted to say thank you so much for everything you did for us!

The party was a complete success, and you were just so amazing at keeping everything going and flowing smoothly. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. And the music was the perfect mixture of everything we love and it was amazing!

Thank you again! 

-Karla & Martin  - October 2023 

 

DJ Eric was amazing!

 

He made the experience so beautiful and he coordinated the event smoothly! He is definitely a 10 out of 10! Thank you so much!

We will be recommending him to

All of our friends and family

 

-Gloria & Cesilio - Aug.2023

 

 

Mario sent us his dj form months in advance of our event so we can be ready with what we wanted to have and an idea of how the event should run. We had our meeting over the phone a couple weeks before our event. When we were confused and not sure about what we needed to have he made suggestions. He was very organized and clear. He was really impressive with always staying to his word, he constantly made changes to our schedule when we needed to and sent it back to us as soon as he could. He was communicative, transparent, and really fun.

 

We were amazed by our DJ Mario at our quinceañera event. He helped us stay organized and on time with everything we had to do and recommended changing our schedule due to people getting there late or speeding things up. When we got to the event he got there early to set up and meet me. He made sure he was able to play our video and made sure he had the right songs we requested. He was able to take in song request and read the room and played songs that fit the mood.

 

We really appreciate him making our event run smoothly and fun! Everyone got up and dance throughout the night. We were really glad to have him.

 

-Kenia - July 2023

 

Dj Mario service was excellent!!

 

Since our 1st phone call appointment to discuss my event I knew he would do an awesome job.

 

Mario did a great job MCing my daughter's quince.  He was very detailed when planning out the timeline for the quince. Thank you Mario you made everything be a great success!

 

-Mariana - July 2023

 

Booking with Mario was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! We loved filling out his detailed questionnaire, which made us be even more intentional about the type of music we wanted at our wedding, since music is already an important aspect of our lives as a couple. Even when we had crazy and very specific ideas and nontraditional elements of our wedding, Mario rolled with the punches and didn’t make us second guess our decisions when we requested to have specific indie/alternative songs for both cocktail hour and when calling up each reception table during dinner. We even thought about having the Meow Mix theme song during our nontraditional “stuffed animal toss” and Mario was all for it!
 
We also loved that he met with us a second time right before the wedding to specifically discuss the timing of each song, and hearing the songs again while envisioning the flow of the day really eased our minds. He even worked with our wedding party and wedding day-of coordinator for a surprise during one of the speeches that we had NO idea about - and it turned out amazing! Plus, so many friends and family members were on the dance floor the ENTIRE night thanks to his expertise.
 
 We appreciate his open-mindedness and working with our crazy ideas (including our family’s crazy ideas). Thanks Mario!! We will be recommending you forever!
 
- Jessica & Mike - Feb. 2023

 

DJ Eric was our DJ for our wedding and he crushed it! The day ran very smoothly, stayed on schedule, and was an absolute blast. We had a couple special requests for our wedding. We asked Mario and Eric to help us play a power hour game during the reception. It meant 60 song clips for 60 minutes. Mario and Eric prepared the playlist in advance with all our requests in mind and when Eric played it at the wedding it was the hit of the night!

 

He kept the energy up the whole night and the dance floor was never empty. We also requested to end the evening with Karaoke. Again Eric was a rock star and made sure it all ran smoothly and encouraged guests to sing their hearts out. Everyone had a great night and we had the fun filled wedding of our dreams. Thank you DJ Eric and Mario! 

 

Thank you!

   Jackie and Jerry

 

Booking with Mario was a huge help. From the first phone call to our wedding day, I felt we were in good hands the entire time.

 

Mario has a lot of experience and was open to all our feedback from the song list and our family backgrounds. Thank you Mario for being a part of our wedding. It was a success with you as our MC/DJ!”

 

- Delsy and Luis - Dec. 2022

 

Thank you for an amazing birthday party. This review has been long overdue. I really enjoyed my party thanks to the wonderful DJ. When I sent in my playlist, I was hoping I got exactly what I was asking for, and I did. The sound system was amazing and my DJ was super friendly. I will definitely be booking him again!

 

Thank you, again!

 

- Bianca Nov.2022

 

Mario,
 

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You went above and beyond for us, and our wedding would not have been the same without you.

 

First off, you were so personable from the moment we met, and we loved your familiarity with the venue and that you had both DJ and MC services. When you sent me your detailed PDF, I was SO thankful for your preparation and it truly helped me visualize what our day would look like. Your communication with us was excellent and not only did you give us helpful tips during our meeting with you, you were so accommodating and flexible with all the surprise elements thrown your way (plus some super last minute uplighting requests), and it helped make the evening so special. You made our day feel so seamless, kept us on track with our timeline, and effortlessly included songs from our families’ different backgrounds.

 

And finally, our friends and family LOVED your music selections. We are so thankful to you, thank you so much for everything, and we really hope to keep in touch!

 

Best,

- Jenny and Myles - Nov. 2022

 

I would like to thank you and Hector the DJ for doing a great job with daughter's Quince. My daughter & I were very happy with the music he played. Will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family.

 

- Yesenia - Nov. 2022

Mario,

I want to thank you so much for making our wedding day amazing! Thank you so much for your service!

 

-Lizbeth & Erik

Mario did a great job MCing my daughter's quinceañera. He was very detailed when planning the itinerary. He asked very thought out questions and made sure we were prepared for the big day and that everything (as far as music and Program) ran smoothly. There was open communication and we definitely plan on booking Mario for future events.

 

-Elba & Saul

Mario,

 

Thank you so much for your service at our daughters quinceanera. You are very professional and accommodating. We remember all the details that you put in, like always keeping great communication, venue visit prior to event, detailed questioner, detailed timeline, mixing music together for my daughters quince practice, and the best MC service. You made the whole party very well organized and the night went perfect. We received so many compliments on the great music played and everyone had a wonderful time dancing. You are a fantastic DJ and we hope to have you as our DJ again for future events!

 

-Cleaver & Michelle Hernandez

We wanted to take the time to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our baby shower. You knew how special that day was for us and you definitely delivered, we couldn’t have asked for a better DJ & MC. You played all our favorite music, you knew exactly what to say at every moment and always being so professional. I would definitely recommend Mario to anyone! He takes the time to get to know you and what you like so your special day goes so smoothly. Thank you again for everything. 

 

With Love,

- Jr, Tiffany & soon to be in this world Baby Arya

We hired Mario as our wedding DJ and he kept the dance floor alive all night long. His music questionnaires made the music decisions a lot easier, and made sure we didn’t forget any events we needed songs for. He was even able to get a Italian Tarantella song that my mother-in-law requested. He was very easy to work with and came prepared on the day of. Highly recommend! Thanks for everything, Mario. 

 

- Courtney and Marco

Mario,

 

Ashley and I want to express our sincere appreciation for your services during our wedding day! The music was absolutely great and we thoroughly enjoyed every single part of our celebration, from the procession to the last dance. We thank you for your professionalism and efficient communication throughout the planning process leading up to our big day. Not a beat was skipped and everything went exceptionally well. Our guests especially loved the photo booth and we're so glad we made the decision to have it available. 

 

Thank you so much for making our wedding day special. It truly wouldn't have been complete without you as our DJ and we wish you all the best!

 

-Ashley & Jalen

Hi Mario, just wanted to thank you for recommending Dj Eric. It was a pleasure working with him. Great guy. He was pleasant and flexible as we figured things out.

 

Thanks again. Will continue to use your service in the future and will recommend you with confidence. 

 

-Lizeth 

 

Mario was recommended to us by a friend who was also getting married. At the time we were searching for someone who could play our vast variety of music. We hadn't realize how important an MC was to making everything go seamlessly. However, once we had our first meeting with him we discovered it was essential to have a skilled professional MC as well as a talented DJ. Mario met both those criteria exceedingly! Just from our first meeting we felt confident in trusting him with our special day.

 

We had quite a variety of musical tastes that we wanted to have him play and he was able to execute this perfectly. The music genres we had played at our wedding was Indian music, R &B, Hip Hop, Reggaeton and cumbias. Our guests complimented us on the music selection for the wedding, and this was largely in part due to his talent and skill as a professional DJ.  

 

Mario was great at communication, and being flexible when there were changes that needed to happen for the ceremony music and reception dances. He was also great at working with our coordinator in making the timeline of our wedding go according to the schedule we had presented him. Mario provided outstanding service and we would gladly recommend him to anyone for their special event! 

 

-Jennie Rodriguez-Bola and Manjeet Bola 

 

"Mario was absolutely fantastic to work with for our wedding. He was communicative, friendly, flexible, and professional. He was instrumental in making sure our ceremony, reception, and toasts went off smoothly so that we could focus on enjoying our special day. We provided a list of songs and styles we enjoy and the playlist Mario created from that list was so popular that guests brought it up multiple times throughout the night.

 

Thank you, Mario!"

 

- James Bachelor

I booked my daughters Quince with Mario as my DJ and I can tell you now, hands down the best. He sent me an itinerary of a timeline of what will happen and what time. I never had to worry about anything he took care of everything. I got to sit back and enjoy my daughter’s Quinceañera without worrying about anything. 

 

Thank you, Mario I hope we can book you at another event!

 

- Martha M. - Feb. 2022

Mario was recommended to me by a friend and after meeting with a few DJs we knew Mario was the one. From day 1 he was very professional and knowledgeable. His communication skills and reliability will keep you sane during moments of high stress. 

 

During our event he communicated with staff and kept things running smoothly behind the scenes never adding unneeded stress. He works through obstacles in the best way possible and goes above and beyond to make sure the day goes as planned. Mario can read what the guest are vibing to and will keep your guest dancing. I would highly recommend Mario and would love to have him in our next event.
 
- Liz Cortes

Mario was AWESOME!
 
From the very beginning he was personable, easy to communicate with and very organized. He was also very gracious regarding the need to push our wedding date twice due to Covid-19. The paperwork we filled out walked us through all the major song choices we would need to make, putting us at ease. We then met with Mario to go over the paperwork and had a lot of laughs as we discussed and confirmed all of our decisions. His insight and experience from other weddings was very helpful. Day of, he was FANTASTIC! All of our friends and family loved the song choices he made and his personality on the mic. Highly recommend!!
 
- The Dawson’s 
DJ Mario is the best!

Our wedding took place in La Canada Thursday Club in October and Mario helped make it magical!
He was FUN, PROFESSIONAL, and, most importantly, RESPONSIVE!!
 
During our initial call, Mario answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease with our concerns!
He also took extra measures to make sure our requests were met. In addition to our first dance, we had two special dances/songs that he helped put together and made sure they played perfectly during our event.
 
On the day of the wedding, he arrived early and went above and beyond his role. Our friends and family danced all day and night! From Pop, R&B, Latin, and even some traditional Oaxacan music - Mario played it all! We are thankful we went with DJ Mario’s service!

- Leslie & Patrick - October 2021

"I found DJ MxM Entertainment through a DJ I've known for years who was unavailable. Coincidentally, they were also the preferred vendor for my venue. I spoke with Mario over the phone and knew I didn't need to look any further. Everything just lined up perfectly. Eric was our DJ and he was great! We got compliments on our music since we had a very diverse crowd. His team was accommodating of both children and older guests. Eric even took my spur of the moment requests. His commentary was excellent and he made us feel comfortable. Look no further for any of your DJ needs!"

Best,
Erin Nakano Israel 

There are not enough words to express our gratitude for DJ Mario and his amazing DJ/MC services. Mario was our DJ and MC for our wedding this past July and we were referred to him by a friend.

 

My husband and I scored the jackpot when we were directed to Mario because from the very first time we talked on the phone, Mario was very personable and his main goal was to make sure everything worked out exactly as we wanted. Not only was he a great DJ and had our guests dancing all night long, he also worked with us to create a timeline and made sure our music was as personal as we wanted it. Our guests complimented us on the music and on his uplifting spirit that had the crowd going.

 

Mario made sure to answer all of our questions and worked with us throughout the whole planning process and on the day of! In addition, we rented uplights from him which he kindly set up for us. A few weeks before the wedding, Mario took the time to go to our venue and lay out our different lighting options for our wedding. I told him our colors and he found the perfect color to match the theme. The venue looked amazing with the uplights.

 

The cherry on top to Mario's amazing talent during our big day was also the fact that he was able to play music for both our Indian and Mexican families. My husband's family is from India and my family is from Mexico so we requested a mix of Mexican and Indian music. Mario accommodated a Bollywood playlist that had my husband's family and even my Mexican family dancing all night long. He worked with my husband to have the best songs and he mixed them all on his own to put a wonderful playlist together. I would definitely recommend Mario to EVERYONE!!! We have definitely found our DJ/MC for future events and we are so thankful for all of his help. He is passionate about what he does and I can honestly say from personal experience that when you book him, you are not just a customer to him but also a friend. Thank you so much for everything Mario and we cannot wait to have another event so that we can have you again! 

 

- Isabel and Marlon Fernandes - July of 2021

 

We hired Mario as our Dj for our wedding in May 2021. Actually we hired him for our wedding in 2020, and he stuck with us throughout our postponement. He was very understanding throughout the pandemic, and also very supportive of what we wanted to do.

 

Mario is very professional, well prepared, and caters to you as a couple. His music is fantastic, again tailored to your needs. Not to mention, he is a great MC! Super entertaining and funny! I had a few engaged couples ask for our Dj information after our wedding. 10/10, I would hire him again for other events in the future!

- Karina and Javi Franco - May 2021

 

When I started Wedding planning I knew my Dj needed to be funny, patient, knowledgeable, top-notch and genuine. I found all that and more in Mario.

 

From our very first interaction over the phone he was friendly, not pushy. Covid times, so planning was different and with lots of uncertainty. Mario was there patiently on stand by. Mario was straight forward, honest. He made it clear what the BRIDE says goes! He provided a questionnaire for the Wedding that of course this crazy bride didn't finish but he got through it. Thank you for your patience:). Mario's guidance with the timeline was a life saver. He knows his stuff and it shows! He was an MC all night. He had our guest laughing. I was getting questions like "Where did you find him?"

 

Lastly the main thing!! Our music!!!!! He mixed and matched songs perfectly for us!! Provided our "Surprise" dances Playlist with a quick turnaround. I had some unique music requests, he listened to every detail and really brought a vibe like no other!! He became apart of our family that night and I was so happy choosing Mario and his services. Thank  you with all our hearts!!

 

- Hernandez family - 2021 

 

We had DJ MXM Entertainment perform at our wedding. He was really organized and professional. The day of our wedding Mario took care of pretty much everything He  also spoke to our live band and to the management of the Banquet Hall to make sure everything would have a great outcome. 


Mario had a great variety of music playing that day. Every one at our event was dancing and hooked to the music he was playing. 
Mario was always professional and had everyone at our event informed of where things were happening and located. Days prior to our event Mario gave us a run down of how things might be, honestly that was great help. I have recommended Mario to all my friends and family. 
 
- Luis & Bianca - September 2017

Mario is a rare gem of a DJ.

 

From the get go, he was very professional. When he contacted me, he was very clear on what he needed from us in order to make our wedding experience run smoothly.  He was prompt with replying to our questions and concerns. He assured us that his goal was to make us happy and make our day as easy as possible.  Mario went as far as to troubleshoot a small issue I had with the venue. He said to me, "Talk to me, that's what I'm here for." And with that, he quickly took care of the situation.

 

I can go on with my praises, but my review would be longer than it is already, therefore, I will end this review with the highest recommendations. My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Thank you Mario for making our night so much easier and special.

 

- Nerina and Ruben Moreno - November 2019

Mario,


Thank you so much for your professionalism and attention to detail. We were very pleased with your work and most importantly the MC’ing and keeping us on schedule. Keeping our guests informed and included throughout the event was top priority and your job was very well done.

 

Thank you for playing our requested songs and music genres. Our guests truly enjoyed themselves. Thank you for being a part of the positive energy that night and helping create a welcoming environment. Kiani was happy and appreciative of all the efforts put in toward making it a night to remember.

Thank you!

Sincerely,
Diana - September 2019

Thanks again Mario for being part of our special day. Like I mentioned to you before it didn’t take long after our first meeting to know that we wanted you as our Dj, we were blown away on how detailed you were and how easy you made it on us when it came down to figuring out the details, timelines and playlists. When we were stuck on something you helped and provided some amazing suggestions.


If wasn’t for your professionalism our wedding wouldn’t have been as beautiful and organized as it was. Even when one thing when off schedule you were able to seamlessly get things back on track without a hiccup. Your communication with us , the hall and our guest was amazing! We received a lot of compliments on how smooth things played out and also on how awesome our playlist was. We would not have a single hesitation recommending your services to anyone.

 

Thanks a million for everything. 

- The Lule’s - October 2019

- Amy & Eddie - July 2018

On behalf of UA Local 345, we would like to express our wholehearted thanks for all that great work you did at our Graduation Ceremony, definitely a memorable one.

 

- Ricardo - Business Manager - September 2016

Just wanted to say thank you again on behalf of Moises and I for making things run so smoothly, for being so patient with us and for playing great music, you did more than expected and we appreciate it!

 

Thank you!

 

- Jennifer & Moises - September 2017

It was an honor to have had Mario as our DJ/MC at our wedding. Not only was he an excellent DJ but a fun and entertaining MC. Everyone loved his high energy and humor. He played everything we wanted, was clear in his announcements and went with the flow.

 

One of the many things that we loved about Mario was that he relieved a lot of the wedding day stress. From the moment that we arrived at the venue he made sure to go over the schedule and kept us on track. Mario was great at collaborating with our photographer on getting everyone on the dance floor and surprised us with a group picture of the entire wedding guests, which was an AMAZING picture and now hangs in our living room.

 

One of our main things to have at our wedding was good foot and music and Mario surpassed our expectations, which is why we highly recommend Mario.

 

- Omar & Claudia Martinez - September 2016

Thank you Mario. You were awesome!!! Everyone had fun and danced the night away, just like we wanted. You're the best!


- Jennifer & Alejandro - July 2016

Mario was the DJ/MC for our wedding. We received many compliments for Mario’s professionalism. His creative style and music knowledge kept the party moving all night. We had no worries about our wedding day because Mario was on the job. We definitely recommend Mario to our family and friends.

 

- Vanessa & Cesar - April 2012

My husband and I met Mario when we went on a walk through for what would later become our venue. Upon first meeting him, he was personable, friendly, professional and it was apparent that he is very passionate about his craft. We had spoken to other DJs before meeting Mario, but ultimately, no one had a presence like him, and we are soooo happy that we chose him.

 

It's no secret that weddings are stressful, and since Mario understands that, it shows in the kind of service he provides his clients--working with him feels very comfortable--there's a certain ease in the air when talking to him. Because of that, he felt like a long time friend because he was so understanding and always aimed to please. 

 

In our case, it was SUUUUPER important to me and my husband to customize our wedding music for the ceremony and our bridal party introduction music, and Mario was very involved in the process and did an excellent job with our unique requests in editing and timing the music; he took A LOT of the burden and worry off of us as a result, and on the day of our wedding, everything sounded and was executed perfectly. To this day, our guests talk about the music. 

 

Putting our worries at ease and allowing us to enjoy the process was his mission, which was very reassuring. He was always very easy to get ahold of and had a quick turn around time for his responses. Plus, his ideas and creativity were much appreciated. On a few occasions, he met us at the venue to discuss ideas and walk us through exactly how everything would look and how everything would go-- he walked us through his equipment displays and explained how he would facilitate every event throughout the wedding.He was incredibly helpful in our planning process before the wedding and on the day of!

 

The day of the wedding Mario was amazing! Even though we pre-picked the songs and genres that would be played, Mario was very in tune with our guests and played additional songs of his choosing that also worked with the crowd. I also enjoyed the way he transitioned from song to song since he mixed one into the other in order to keep the momentum of the music and vibe going. 

 

My husband and I can go on and on about Mario. Selecting him as our DJ was one of the best decisions we could have made for our wedding, and we have been recommending him ever since. His heart and how much he cares for his clients is as much as he is passionate and knowledgeable about his craft. To this day, he still sends us warm wishes on our month anniversaries--it's touches like that that makes him a true professional and makes you feel like your special event is in the good hands of a friend that really cares, and it shows in his performance and service.

 

 Thanks a million, Mario. We literally couldn't have had our experience and day be so special as it was without you.

 

- Brittany Morgan - October 2014

CHIRLA has been working with DJ MxM for the past 2 years and it has been a great experience. He is professional, reliable, and has excellent music knowledge. DJ MxM works with our needs as a nonprofit organization. He makes sure the client is happy. He produces a lively and energetic atmosphere for our guests. We will continue to work with him in the future and highly recommend him.

 

- Tanya G. (Individual Giving Coordinator, CHIRLA) - 2014 & 2015

Our experience with your services was one of a kind. Between your time coordination and music, our event was perfect. We would highly recommend you to all our family and friends. Way to put your talent to work. Can’t wait for our next event so we can hire you again.

 

- The Portillo’s - July 2014

As a young couple, we wanted our wedding reception to be a fun and dance-filled event. DJ MxM realized that early on solely on our song selections and we must say he truly delivered. Here we are, 6 months into our marriage, and our guests are still raving about his performance as both a DJ and MC.

 

He had creative ideas on how to entertain our guests during our buffet-style dinner, dollar dance, and bouquet/garter toss.

 

He toured our wedding venue prior to the date to plan his setup and to get acquainted with the coordinators. He worked well with everyone involved with our wedding to ensure that our day went as smooth as possible. Along with us, he created an itinerary for the night in regards to the time speeches, cake cutting, etc., would take place.

 

He exceeded all expectations as a DJ and we couldn’t be happier with his performance at our wedding.

 

- Karina & Derek Shells

Contact

DJ MxM Entertainment
Mario Morales
(323)717-4915

mario@djmxment.com

Or use our contact form.

Get Social with Us

Print | Sitemap
© DJ MxM Entertainment